Instructors

Daniel Fraser

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
daniel.fraser@oldsuncollege.ca

Kelcy Byrne 

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
kelcy.byrne@oldsuncollege.ca

Marion Brunen

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
marion.brunen@oldsuncollege.ca


Nigel Peters

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
nigel.peters@oldsuncollege.ca

Rebecca Many Heads

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
rebecca.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca

Sharon Kinjerski

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
sharon.kinjerski@oldsuncollege.ca


Jacki Kirk

Instructor

403-734-3862 ext.230
jacki.kirk@oldsuncollege.ca