Staff


Dr Maurice Manyfingers, Ph.D.

President

403-734-3862 ext.222
maurice.manyfingers@oldsuncollege.ca

Kendrick Three Suns BSW, MSW

Post Secondary Education Counsellor

403-734-3862 ext.227
ken.threesuns@oldsuncollege.ca

Carmen Yellow Sun

Executive Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.250
carmen.yellowsun@oldsuncollege.ca


Alisa Day Chief

Post Secondary Executive Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.228
alisa.daychief@oldsuncollege.ca

Lorelee Waterchief BSW, MSW

Post Secondary Career Guidance Counsellor

403-734-3862 ext.224
lorelee.waterchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Darlene Breaker

Financial Controller

403-734-3862 ext.225
darlene.breaker@oldsuncollege.ca


Fritzi Woods BSW, M.Ed.

Registrar

403-734-3862 ext.223
fritzi.woods@oldsuncollege.ca

Tammy Holloway (BSW,RSW)

Adult Literacy Coordinator

403-734-3862 ext.231
tammy.holloway@oldsuncollege.ca

Gary Morton

Information Technology

403-734-3862 ext.248
gary.morton@oldsuncollege.ca


Dr Vivian Ayoungman B.Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D.

Researcher & Program Development

403-734-3862 Ext 243
vivian@oldsuncollege.ca

Debbie Smith

Bachelor of Indigenous Nursing Program

403-734-3862
debbie.smith@oldsuncollege.ca

Douglas Manyheads

Learning Resource Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.226
douglas.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca


Erwin Bear Chief

Material Management Consultant

403-734-3862 ext.240
erwin.bearchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Amie Sitting Eagle

Library Technician

403-734-3862 ext. 226
s.amie.se@oldsuncollege.ca

Tiffany Crow Chief

Alberta Works/Student Support Coordinator

403-734-3862 ext. 244
tiffany.crowchief@oldsuncollege.ca


Nicolas Stevens

Day Security

403-734-3862 ext.221

Ruth Scalplock

Elder in Residence

On campus hours:
Tuesday & Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

403-734-3862 ext.221

Herman Yellow Old Woman

Elder in Residence

On campus hours:
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

403-734-3862 ext.221


Myrna Stevens

Maintenance Supervisor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Dallas Littlelight

Maintenance

403-734-3862

Karen Yellowfly

Housekeeper

403-734-3862 ext. 229


Lange Eagle Speaker

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Bryan Eagle Speaker

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Mandel Old Woman

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229