Staff

Dr Maurice Manyfingers, Ph.D.

President

403-734-3862 ext.222
maurice.manyfingers@oldsuncollege.ca

Pamela Solway

Main Office

403-734-3862 ext.221
pamela.solway@oldsuncollege.ca

Cheryl Solway B.Ed.

Post Secondary Education Counsellor

403-734-3862 ext.227
cheryl.solway@oldsuncollege.ca


Alisa Day Chief

Post Secondary Executive Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.226
alisa.daychief@oldsuncollege.ca

Lorelee Waterchief BSW, MSW

P.S. Career Guidance Counsellor

403-734-3862 ext.224
lorelee.waterchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Darlene Breaker

Financial Controller

403-734-3862 ext.225
darlene.breaker@oldsuncollege.ca


Fritzi Woods BSW, M.Ed.

Registrar

403-734-3862 ext.223
fritzi.woods@oldsuncollege.ca

Kendrick Three Suns BSW, MSW

Adult Literacy Coordinator

403-734-3862 ext.228
kendrick.threesuns@oldsuncollege.ca

Gary Morton

Information Technology

403-734-3862 ext.248
gary.morton@oldsuncollege.ca


Dr Vivian Ayoungman B.Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D.

Researcher & Program Development

403-734-3862 Ext 231
vivian@oldsuncollege.ca

Colleen Sitting Eagle

Coordinator Siksika Language Immersion

403-734-3862
colleen.se@oldsuncollege.ca

Douglas Manyheads

Learning Resource Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.226
douglas.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca


Erwin Bear Chief

Student Support Coordinator

403-734-3862 ext.244
erwin.bearchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Amie Sitting Eagle

Youth Executive Assistant

403-734-3862
s.amie.se@oldsuncollege.ca

Dallas Littlelight

Security/Maintenance

403-734-3862


Myrna Stevens

Maintenance Supervisor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Jason Winnipeg

Maintenance Helper

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Karen Yellowfly

Housekeeper

403-734-3862 ext. 229


Lange Eagle Speaker

Janitor

734-3862 ext. 229

Rex Backfat

Janitor

734-3862 ext. 229