Staff


Dr Maurice Manyfingers, Ph.D.

President

403-734-3862 ext.222
maurice.manyfingers@oldsuncollege.ca

Maria Big Snake

Vice-President

403-734-3862 ext.245
maria.bigsnake@oldsuncollege.ca

Fritzi Woods BS, M.Ed.

Registrar

403-734-3862 ext.223
fritzi.woods@oldsuncollege.ca


Lorelee Waterchief

Post Secondary Career Guidance Counsellor

403-734-3862 ext.224
lorelee.waterchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Darlene Breaker

Financial Controller

403-734-3862 ext.225
darlene.breaker@oldsuncollege.ca

Alisa Bull Bear

Post Secondary Manager

403-734-3862 ext.227
alisa.bullbear@oldsuncollege.ca


Amie Sitting Eagle

Administrative Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.221
s.amie.se@oldsuncollege.ca

Shannon Bear Chief

Executive Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.244
shannon.bearchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Andrea Lagrelle

Post Secondary Executive Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.228
andrea.lagrelle@oldsuncollege.ca


Dr Vivian Ayoungman B.Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D.

Researcher & Program Development

403-734-3862 Ext 243
vivian@oldsuncollege.ca

Erwin Bear Chief

Operations & Logistics Manager

403-734-3862 ext. 240
erwin.bearchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Rhonda Healy

Human Resource

403-734-3862 ext.238
rhonda.healy@oldsuncollege.ca


Louise Doore

PSPP Coordinator

403-734-3862 ext.231
louise.doore@oldsuncollege.ca

Samantha Sleigh

Administrative Assistant

403-734-3862 ext. 236
s.samantha.s@oldsuncollege.ca

Debbie Smith

IIYKINAAMI Program

403-734-3862 ext. 233
debbie.smith@oldsuncollege.ca


Tiffany Crow Chief

Alberta Works

403-734-3862 ext.237
tiffany.crowchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Daniel Spring Chief

IT

403-734-3862 ext.248
daniel.springchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Douglas Many Heads

Library Assistant

403-734-3862 ext.226
douglas.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca


Ruth Scalplock

Elder in Residence

On campus hours:
Tuesday & Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
403-734-3862 ext. 247

Herman Yellow Old Woman

Elder in Residence

On campus hours:
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
403-734-3862 ext: 247

Myrna Stevens

Maintenance Supervisor

403-734-3862 ext. 229


Dallas Little Light

Maintenance

403-734-3862 ext. 221

Rex Back Fat

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Renwick White Eagle

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229


Lange Eagle Speaker

Janitor

403-734-3862 ext. 229

Karen Yellowfly

Housekeeper

403-734-3862 ext: 229

Nicholas Stevens

Day Security

403-734-3862 ext: 221