Our Staff

The instructors and staff at Old Sun Community College are committed to the success of each student and program with a vision to provide a unique learning experience in both traditional Siksika Ways of Life learning and academic achievement.

President

Amelia Clark B.A., M.A. Ed, M.A.Ed.

Ext: 222

Amelia.clark@oldsuncollege.ca

Financial Controller

Darlene Breaker Office Skills Certificate, Management Certificate

Ext: 225

Darlene.breaker@oldsuncollege.ca

Registrar

Fritzi Woods B.S.W., R.S.W., M.Ed.

Ext: 223

Fritzi.woods@oldsuncollege.ca

General Office Clerk

Pamela Solway Office Skills Certificate

Ext: 221

Pamela.solway@oldsuncollege.ca

Post Secondary Education Counselor

Cheryl Solway B.Ed.

Ext: 227

Cheryl.solway@oldsuncollege.ca

Post Secondary Career Guidance Counselor

Lorelee Waterchief B.S.W., M.S.W., R.S.W.

Ext: 224

Lorelee.waterchief@oldsuncollege.ca

Chair, Research and Curriculum Development Department

Vivian Ayoungman B.Ed. (U of C), MA.Ed. (ASU), M.Ed. (ASU), Ed.D. (ASU)

Ext 243

vivian@fnahec.org

Adult Literacy Coordinator

Trudy Yellowfly B.A.

Ext: 231

Trudy.yellowfly@oldsuncollege.ca

Adult Literacy Instructor

Rebecca Many Heads B.Ed.

Ext: 248

Rebecca.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca

Adult Literacy Instructor

Sharon Kinjerski B.Ed.

Sharon.kinjerski@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Marion Brunen B.Ed.

Marion.brunen@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Kelcy Byrne B.A., B.Ed.

Kelcy.byrne@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Daniel Fraser  B.A., B.Ed.

Daniel.fraser@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Eddie Wolf Child B.A., B.Ed.

Eddie.wolfchild@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Jacki Kirk B.Ed.

Jacki.kirk@oldsuncollege.ca

Instructor

Dianne Richard B.A.C.

Dianne.richard@oldsuncollege.ca

Student Support Coordinator

Crystal Many Bears, Business Administration Diploma

Ext: 244

Crystal.manybears@oldsuncollege.ca

Learning Resource Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

Alisa Day Chief, Administrative Information Management Diploma

Alisa.daychief@oldsuncollege.ca

Ext: 226

Librarian Assistant

Douglas Many Heads

Ext: 226

Douglas.manyheads@oldsuncollege.ca

Maintenance Supervisor

Arnold Running Rabbit, Power Engineering Level 1

Ext: 229

Maintenance Helper

Stanford Three Suns, Power Engineering Level 1

Ext: 229

Maintenance Janitorial

 

Janitor

Mary (Myrna) Stevens

Ext:229

Resident Elder

Kent Ayoungman

Ext:228

Systems Analyst

Gary Morton

Ext:248
gary.morton@oldsuncollege.ca